Welcome to Meeple Ex Machina

The collection early 2015

Over the past few years I have slowly be slipping into the abyss that is obsessively playing tabletop and board games. I usually muse about such things over on my personal site: langstrothgamedesign.co.uk. But I am planning on writing and doing more tabletop related writing. So I figured it was time to move such things into their own space!

So this is Meeple Ex Machina, a site for me to write about the games I am playing, what I am up to and what it is like being a newish person to the UK Tabletop Scene. I’ve got no real schedule for posts at the moment because things can get quite busy for me.

For now though enjoy some reposts of my previous tabletop musings 🙂

Leave a Reply

